Home / About / Administration
  • Shri. R. K. Agarwal
    Shri. R. K. Agarwal Chief Executive Director
  • Dr. Sudharma Singh
    Dr. Sudharma Singh Director (Admin & Co-ord.), OSD to Hon'ble Chairman
  • Shri. Anuj Saxena
    Shri. Anuj Saxena Chief Controller (Fin. & Account)
  • Prof. (Dr.) S. H. Abdi
    Prof. (Dr.) S. H. Abdi Director (Officiating) & Controller of Admission and Examination
  • Shri. Jang Bahadur Singh
    Shri. Jang Bahadur Singh Dy. Director (Social Work)
  • Prof. (Dr.) S. M. K. Rizvi
    Prof. (Dr.) S. M. K. Rizvi Dean Student Welfare & Chief Proctor
  • Shri. G.S. Khandari
    Shri. G.S. Khandari Dy. Director (Security)
  • Prof. V. K. Singh
    Prof. V. K. Singh Chief Coordinator (HR)
  • Dr. Vijay Prakash
    Dr. Vijay Prakash Dy. Registrar (Confidential)

Quick Links



Campus FM

Apply Online

Life At Campus

Image Gallery


Start typing and press Enter to search