



# **BABU BANARASI DAS**

#### INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT

(Recognized by AICTE, Govt. of India & Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow)
AKTU College Code-054

Report on Inaugural Ceremony & Official Opening of Algozenith BBDITM CHAPTER.

3rd Event:-

**Event Name – Inaugural Ceremony & Official Opening of Algozenith BBDITM CHAPTER.** 

Guest – Dr. Anurag Tiwari, Head- CS Department , BBDITM, LUCKNOW Date – 04/10/2022

#### **Event Description –**

The event was organized with collaboration with ACM BBDITM & CS-IT Department Student Chapter in this event first the Chair of ACM and his team introduced the members and also tell the detailed benefit of ACM and the he invites the Algozenith Lead Mr. Hitansh Dwivedi who told the participants about the benefit of this organization how it's beneficial for the members of Algozenith BBDITM then there was a goodies distribution for the team members of AZ (Mr. Shashikant singh Co-lead of AZ, Junaid Khan PR lead & Ms. Shivani Tiwari Designing lead of AZ BBDITM) the prizes and joining letters a distributed by our Chief Guest **Dr. Anurag Tiwari Head, CS Department** who then enlightened the all ceremony with his motivational speech and the tell the opportunities to the students for the placement and internships. The whole event was very interactive and nice.





## **Outcome of the event:**

- 1. It will boost coding skills of students.
- 2. Students can use this platform to learn coding skills.
- 3. This will help in placement activities.

### Feedback:





## **Attendance:**

Departn	nent of Computer Science & Enginee	ring
Cont N	ame: Inaugural Ceremo	ny 4 openiny of Algozeniah BBDITM
Expert:	_Mr. snasher and singh	
Date:	04-10-2022	
		Clara Clara
S.No	Name	Sign.
1	ADITYA KUMAR TIWARI	Aryan
3	ARYAN RASTOGI	Hiyan
5	AARUSHI GUPTA	gr =CUSTY
6	AAYUSH SHARMA ABDUL AHAD	Sharne
7		Bodul
8	ABHAY GUPTA ABHILASHA SRIVASTAVA	
9		MC: 4
10	ABHINAV SINGH ABHISHEK KUMAR	Atsingly
11	ABHISHEK PANDEY	Abhighes
12	ABHISHEK SINGH	
13	ABHISHEK SINGH KARKI	Ashydh Awarke
14	ABHISHEK YADAV	
15	ADARSH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	Abhi
16	ADARSH SINGH	Noanh
17	ADITI TIWARI	1,00
18	ADITYA KUMAR SINGH	ddff.
19	ADITYA RAJ GUPTA	Adol Code
20	ADITYA RAJ TIWARI	adity cuptor
21	ADITYA SINGH	Adigakay
22	ADITYA SINGH	Broh
23	AJAI SINGH	PAGAS
24	AAKASH MISHRA	Akoylu
25	AKSHAT KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	44.07~
26	AKSHAT SRIVASTAVA	Asshat Sciuzetqu
27	AKSHAY KUMAR	Akahasi
28	AKSHAY PRATAP SINGH	ANYOLSING
29	ALISHA KUMARI	Aliaha
30	AMAAN AHMAD	Amagnengn.
31	AMANA SHARIQ KHAN	Songrey
32	AMARNATH GOND	Americach.
33	AMI BAJPAI	Avgd
34	AMRITANSHU CHAUHAN	Advanham
35	ANAND KUMAR MAURYA	
36	ANANYA GAUTAM	Horamyo Turpta 1
37	ANIRUDDH MISHRA	
39	ANKIT SHARMA	Anwit Shaqma
40	ANSHIKA GUPTA	Amhilon
41	ANSHUL YADAV	Anshul
42	ANUJ PATEL	Any
43	ANURAG SINGH	
45	APURV VERMA	Apur
46	ARISH AHMAD	April -
47	ARNIKET RAI	ARNIKET



	AROOJ PANDEY	Artil
A	ARPIT SHARMA	Artif Sharma
	ARPITA PANDEY	
	ASHISH KUMAR SHAW	Ashish
	ASHUTOSH KUMAR MAURYA	Achumaurus
_	ASHUTOSH KUMAR SINGH	Ashumauryo
	ASHUTOSH SINGH	AdutoshSingh
5	ASTHA SHUKLA	0
5	AYUSH BHATT	AYush Bhatt
7	AYUSH KUMAR TRIPATHI	
3	AYUSH MARTAND	Anusary
9	AYUSH SINGH	Agust
)	AYUSH SRIVASTAVA	Auuh
1	AYUSH VERMA	Ayush Verma Charle Jar
2	CHANDAN YADAV	Chante Task
3	CHARVI SINGH	Signal Co
4	DARSHITA PANDEY	Charvi
6	DEVANSH SINGH	
7	DEVANSH SRIVASTAVA	Quanty
8	DIBBYANSH PANDEY	Disagnish
9	DIVYANSHI GUPTA	100
70	FARAZ AHMAD SIDDIQUI	Faraz/
71	GARGI PORWAL	99781
72	GAURAV YADAV	
73	GUNJAN NIGAM	Gushan
74	HARDIK SINGH	Hari Gupta
75	HARI DARSHAN GUPTA	Harri Gunta
76	HARI OM CHAURASIA	Hamion
77	HARSHIT	
78	HARSHIT RAJ	
80	HIMANSHU YADAV	Himarisha Yada
81	ISHANT SINGH	Ishant
82	JAHNVI PANDEY	Jahnui
83	JANHVI PANDEY	
84	JANHVI SRIVASTAVA	
85	JATIN SRIVASTAVA	Jahin
87	KALASH SHARMA	talash
88	KALPANA DIXIT	telfane.
89	KARAN SRIVASTAVA	1/2 1 - 11
90	KARTIKEY DWIVEDI	Kalvedi
91	KHUSHBOO GUPTA	Khushbod
92	KOLLA CHARVI AKSHITHA	Vowal
93	KOMAL SINGH	Komal
95	LALIT KUMAR YADAV	Variation 1
96	MANAS PANDEY	Markenste
97	MANNYA GUPTA MANYAVAR PRATAP YADAV	mannales
98	MAURYA NITISH RAMESH	
100	MAYANK PATEL	Magarks
100	MOHAMMAD ASAD KHAN	11.9.14
102	MOHAMMAD ASGAR	Magasi.
103		mi Samian
104	Control of the Contro	Yancen-
105		2 ubail-
106		Mm29

gyah



A.	NEELABH TRIPATHI	Neelash
1/	NIKHIL BISHT	Nikhil.
1	NISHKARSH SINGH	
10	NITISH RAI	Nitish Rai
111	NUPUR TRIVEDI	The state of the s
112	OM PRATAP SINGH	Nupar ansingh
113	PRADDYUMN RAJ SINGH	1310700
114	PRAFULL VERMA	Pourful -
115	PRAJJWAL VERMA	
116	PRAKHAR SAXENA	Prajjuvalvern
117	PRATYUSH SONWANI	0 1
118	PRAVEEN KUMAR TIWARI	Prodyush
119	PRIYA GUPTA	
120	PRIYA KUMARI	Priya
121	PRIYA YADAV	Kumaripriya
122		10.
123	PRIYANSHU CHAURASIYA	Pariyanhu Chawlas
	PRIYANSHU KUMAR	Priyanely
124	PUNEET SINGH	
125	QASIM AHMAD	Basim- Roj Singh
126	RAJ SINGH	Rojsingh
127	RAJA HARSH VARDHAN SINGH	
128	RAMAN KUMAR SINGH	Raman Kumar Sing Ravi 'YadaV
129	RAVIYADAV	Ravi gadav
130	RISHABH JHA	Ruy
131	RISHABH PRATAP SINGH	
132	RISHABH TRIPATHI	00-00011
133	RISHI RAJPUT	Als he Rajbut
134	RITESH KUMAR KUSHWAHA	Ritik Kumar Sha
135	RITIK KUMAR SHAW RIYA SRIVASTAVA	Oh a
136	ROHIT KUMAR SHARMA	Ashadosh
138	RUDRA KUMAR	7000
139	SAHIL EHSAN	Salid
140	SAKSHAM GUPTA	Sahil
141	SAKSHI DUBEY	Sakshi Dubly
142	SANIYA SRIVASTAVA	Sanine
143	SAPNA KUMARI	Sapria Kurari
144	SATYAM PAL	Salyon Pal
145	SATYAM SINGH	
146	SAUMYA SRIVASTAVA	Astro
147	SHAMSUR RAHMAN KHAN	Shamsur Khan
148	SHASHANK BHATNAGAR	11.11
149	SHIKHAR VERMA	Shikhar
150		Shirtingh
151	SHIVAM MISHRA	China. C. I
152		Shiran Singh Chiuman Cina h
153		Shivam Singh
154		Shobhit Singh
155	THE COULD STAVA	Shrutistivashina
156	THE PROPERTY OF THE PARTY OF TH	Smirkers
157	THE TOTAL OF THE T	Smishra.
158	DIMATETANIK DAL	Oma ma
159	SHWETANK RAI SNEHA VERMA	( )

gyal MV



	SOHAM MISHRA	
	SPRIHA KUMARI SRIVASTAVA	1
-	SUCHI TRIPATHI	21
3	SUNNY SINGH	Surg Frigith
164	SUSHANT KUMAR SINGH	Surg trigath
165	SUYASH PAL	- 0
166	TUSHAR KANNOJIYA	Tush - Kama C
167	TUSHAR SRIVASTAVA	Tushar Kannajia
168	UTKARSH ASTHANA	Tushe
169		111
170	UTKARSH KHARE	Wes
171	UTKARSH PRATAP SINGH	
172	VAIBHAV PAL	
173	VANSHIKA SRIVASTAVA	Vorushikar.
174	VIJAY KUMAR	Viray
175	YARUN PRAKASH SONI	-00
176	YASH SINGH	
177	YASH SINGH	Yashringh
178	YASH VISHWAKARMA	
179	ZUHAIB AHMAD	
180	NISHCHAY TIWARI	
181	AMBUJ SRIVASTAVA	
182	PRIYANSHU YADAV	
183	VINDHYACHAL MISHRA	
184	ADITYA YADAV	Odilya
185	AVIRAL SHARMA	
186	DEEPANSHI NIGAM	
187	RISHA RITIKA	Pigher
188	RAJEEV KUSHWAHA	. 61 1
189		Anukladi
190		Mahr
19	The state of the s	(0)
19		Dewel
19		9
19		
19		Arun
19		1000
19		
19	6 SADANANU	

sign. faculty:

Sign HOD

(32) besh & slord .rd MTIOBS