

## BABU BANARASI DAS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT

(Formerly known as Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology & Management) Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Tethnical University (AKTU College Code : 054) Approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) Website : www.bbdnitm.ac.in / Email ID : director@bbdnitm.ac.in

Phone Number: +91 - (522) - 6196222 / 6196223 / 6196349

Ref: Dir./BBDITM/2022-23/ILC/002

Date: 17/08/2022

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The following Revised Internal Quality Assurance Committee has been constituted for session 2021-22 with immediate effect. Following are the members for smooth functioning of the committee.

Convener	Members
Dr. Shailendra Singh Chauhan	1. Dr. Shivangi Tiwari (Coordinator, WEAG)
(Director, BBDITM)	2. Mrs. Kanika Lamba (EE)
Chairman	3. Mrs. Garima Singh (ME)
	4. Mrs. Dolly Srivastava (IT)
Dr. Supriya Phurailatpam	5. Mr. Navneet Pandey (EC)
(Associate Professor, CE)	
Convener	7. Mr. Kamlesh Kumar (CSE)
	8. Ms. Saumya Saxena (IT)
Mr. Achman Mishra	9. Dr. Mohit Bansal (HOD, Department of Electrical
(Assistant Professor, ME)	Engineering, GL Bajaj Institute of Technology and
Member Secretary	Management, Noida)
	10. Dr. Satyendra Sharma (HoD-EC), GL Bajaj

Dr. Shailendra Singh Chauhan Director

CC To:

- 1. Registrar, BBDITM
- 2. COE, BBDITM
- 3. All HODs/PCs, BBDITM
- 4. NBA Committee, BBDITM

## BABU BANARASI DAS EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY

Registered Office: 55, Babu Banarasi Das Nagar (Purana Quila), Lucknow (U.P.) - 226001, India Institute Address: Sector I, Dr. Akhilesh Das Nagar, Faizabad Road, Lucknow (U.P.) - 226028, India